• Victory Bets

Cricket - Australia Big Bash League bets

KFC T20 Big Bash - Winner



Twenty20 Big Bash League 21/22

Sydney Sixers 4.50

Perth Scorchers 5.00

Sydney Thunder 6.50

Melbourne Stars 6.50

Brisbane Heat 7.50

Adelaide Strikers 9.00

Hobart Hurricanes 9.00

Melbourne Renegades 11.00

Your betting slip has been registered! We wish you good luck!

Book a bet

Enter a Booking Code below and the selection will be added to your betting slip.

Single bet
Stake per bet: 0 x 
Accumulator bet
System bets
    Delete all bets
    • Number of bets: 0 Bets
    • Total stake: 0.00 NGN
    • Possible winnings: 0.00 NGN
    Your bet is being forwarded... One moment please...
    Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
    In the betting slip

    Betting slip combinations