• Victory Bets

Football - England FA Cup bets

FA Cup - Winner



FA Cup 20/21

Manchester City 4.40

Liverpool FC 7.25

Manchester United 7.75

Chelsea FC 8.50

Arsenal FC 10.00

Tottenham Hotspur 11.00

Leicester City 18.00

Wolverhampton Wanderers 18.00

Everton FC 19.00

Southampton FC 35.00

Leeds United 35.00

Aston Villa 40.00

West Ham United 43.00

Newcastle United 47.00

Crystal Palace 55.00

Sheffield United 55.00

Burnley FC 60.00

Brighton & Hove Albion 60.00

Fulham FC 70.00

West Bromwich Albion 90.00

Brentford FC 95.00

Norwich City 100.00

Watford FC 100.00

AFC Bournemouth 110.00

Cardiff City 150.00

Stoke City 150.00

Middlesbrough FC 150.00

Nottingham Forest 150.00

Swansea City 170.00

Derby County 180.00

Millwall FC 190.00

Sheffield Wednesday 200.00

Preston North End 225.00

Birmingham City 225.00

Blackburn Rovers 225.00

Huddersfield Town 225.00

Bristol City 225.00

Luton Town 250.00

Barnsley 250.00

Reading FC 250.00

Queens Park Rangers 250.00

Coventry City 250.00

England FA Cup Table & Standings


Show more Show less
The FA CUP is the oldest football competition in the world and the most prestigious cup in England. Every league from the country is represented here as they face off for final glory. The tournament, where the giants can’t be certain against the underdogs! This tournament is truly unpredictable and exciting! But! If you take a look at the record of winners, in the last five years the big teams steadily dominated the tournament. Most importantly, Arsenal, a club with 13 FA CUP trophies in the vitrine. In 2019 however, the Gunners only managed to get into the fourth round. Last year, Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City was the center of attention as they defeated Watford 6:0 in the Wembley on May 18 and lifted the trophy for the sixth time in the club’s history.

One thing is for certain: English football never disappoints in terms of enthusiasm. Even if the absolute shockers by smaller teams were rather rare this season, the motivation is even bigger for them as the FA CUP winner automatically qualifies for the group stages of the Europa League. This is why it matters especially for small teams to go through this long and bumpy road. The only three outsiders that truly surprised the world in the last thirty years were Everton (1995), Portsmouth (2008) and Wigan Athletic (2013).

In the betting slip